Hersteller von Steckverbindern und Kabelbäumen

China wire, cable, wire harness manufacturers



erzeugnisse + More

Hot Products

HOT SELL + More

ABOUT US + More

Dongguan Kangding Electronics ist der beste Anbieter fr die Entwicklung und Verarbeitung von Steckverbindern und Kabelbumen in China. Ist das branchenweit fhrende Labor fr Steckverbinderlsungen. Engagement fr die Bereitstellung von Steckverbinderprodukten mit breiter Anwendbarkeit und technologieorientierten kundenspezifischen Dienstleistungen. Wir sind in den Bereichen Steckverbinder und Kabelbaumsynthese mit hohen Sicherheits- und Qualittsstandards wie Automobil, Militr, neue Energie, Digital, Optoelektronik, Luftfahrt, Computer, Kabelbaumbaugruppen, Leiterplatten, Kabel, Elektronik und automatischen Gerten ttig. Die Fabrikflche des Unternehmens betrgt 10.000 Quadratmeter und es gibt mehr als 200 Mitarbeiter. Es verfgt ber mehr als 40 Przisionsstecker-Verarbeitungsgerte, 15 automatische Spritzgussmaschinen und 30 automatische Plug-in-PIN-Maschinen. Es gibt 7 Przisionsspritzgussmaschinen, m……

Blog + More

    
  • Herstellung von Steckbaren IO-Steckverbindern und -Shells

    Herstellung von Steckbaren IO-Steckverbindern und -Shells

    Herstellung von steckbaren Eingangs-/Ausgangs-Verbindung produkt verbindern Dieser Steckertyp kann die Datenbertragung zwischen verschiedenen Gerten beschleunigen. Unser breites Portfolio an steckbaren E/A-Steckverbindern (I/O) konzentriert... Read more

  • Rechteckiger Stecker und Kabelbaum

    Rechteckiger Stecker und Kabelbaum

    Ein rechteckiger Verbinder ist ein Verbinder mit einer im Wesentlichen rechteckigen Form und einer rechteckigen Passflche. Es gibt viele Sorten und Spezifikationen, und auch die Anwendung ist sehr breit gefchert. Dieser Gertetyp wurde entwic... Read more

  • Kabelbaum für Audio- und Video steckverbinder

    Kabelbaum für Audio- und Video steckverbinder

    Diese Anschlsse sind fr die Hochgeschwindigkeits- und High-Definition-bertragung von Audio-, Video- und seriellen Hochgeschwindigkeits daten ausgelegt. Diese Produkte knnen die Anwendungsgre reduzieren, den Stromverbrauch reduzieren und glei... Read more




Skype

WhatsApp

WangWang

QQ
Email me

Mail to us

Custom Connector & Wire Harness Processing Manufacturer

China wire, cable, wire harness manufacturers



Products + More

Hot Products

HOT SELL + More

ABOUT US + More

Dongguan Kangding Electronics is the best connector and wire harness development and processing supplier in China. Is the industrys leading connector solutions laboratory. Committed to providing connector products with wide applicability and technology-oriented customized services. We serve in the fields of connectors and harness synthesis with high-level safety and quality standards such as automotive, military, new energy, digital, optoelectronics, aviation, computers, wiring harness assemblies, printed circuit boards, cables, electronics, and automated equipment. The companys factory area is 10,000 square meters and there are more than 200 employees. It has more than 40 precision connector processing equipment, 15 automatic injection molding machines, and 30 automatic plug-in PIN machines. There are 7 precision injection molding machines, more than 20 high-speed punching machines, more th……

Blog + More

    
  • Application standards for wires and cables

    Application standards for wires and cables

    The designer should design, select and lay the flame-retardant cable according to the specific characteristics of the wire and cable, and pay attention to the following issues: (1) Because halogen-containing flame-retardant cables (including... Read more

  • Classification and standards of Lshf and LSZH cables

    Classification and standards of Lshf and LSZH cables

    According to different cable flame-retardant materials, flame-retardant cables are divided into two categories: halogen-containing flame-retardant cables and halogen-free low-smoke flame-retardant cables. Among them, the insulating layer, sh... Read more

  • The difference between flame-retardant cable and fire-resista

    The difference between flame-retardant cable and fire-resista

    It is easy for ordinary people to confuse the concepts of flame-retardant cables and fire-resistant cables. Although flame-retardant cables have many advantages that are more suitable for chemical companies, such as low halogen, low smoke an... Read more




Skype

WhatsApp

WangWang

QQ
Email me

Mail to us